Google Reviews about Kent Paulette

    review rating 5  Kent is a spectacular artist, we have purchased many many pieces from his collection. We also commissioned him to paint a portrait of my Mother from a photograph. He did a wonderful job!! She's so beautiful and he brought her youthfulness to the canvas just like in the photo! The paintings I've attached are the commissioned painting of my Mother, the first painting we purchased and a very special floral!!! We also have 2 other paintings from Kent 🙂 I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for an amazing artist!

    thumb Shelley Lamar
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  I really like how Kent uses color and especially texture in his paintings. He can do just about anything! We have his "Bear in the Birch Trees" and we love it and get many good comments on it.

    thumb Donna Aliotti
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  I instantly fell in love with the vibrant colors and intricate shapes in Kent's paintings. I am so happy with my purchase. Kent's beautiful painting has brought so much incredible energy into my home and my life. Kent keeps you informed in every step of the process, all the way through delivery. I am really looking forward to adding another one of his paintings to my collection.

    thumb Timothy E Allen
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Kent is an Amazing artist. He puts so much heart and passion into each and everyone of his pieces. I bought a deer picture for my house and received so many compliments even to the point I had someone beg me for it. I plan on buying many more. The paintings are truly unique and one of a kind. I highly recommend purchasing one of his masterpieces.

    thumb Mier Esch
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  I purchased Kent Paulette’s painting “Appalachia Rising” in 2018 for our new home in Texas. I first saw the painting hanging at the Chef’s Table in Banner Elk, NC. Kent had it bubble-wrapped & securely boxed up & shipped within the week. I love it!

    thumb Beverly Scales
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  Unique style and expressive colors capture the region. Paintings will harmonize with any decor and will become a family tradition in themselves. The viewer of Kent’s painting is treated to artists love, experiences,and adventures of creating a work of art.

    thumb Jerry Roldan. Aka L.Jerome Roldan
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  I instantly fell in love with the vibrant colors and intricate shapes in Kent's paintings. I am so happy with my purchase. Kent's beautiful painting has brought so much incredible energy into my home and my life. Kent keeps you informed in every step of the process, all the way through delivery. I am really looking forward to adding another one of his paintings to my collection.

    thumb Timothy E Allen
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Happened upon Kent Paulette’s work on a trip to Banner Elk, NC. Beautiful paintings with so much personality! Bluebirds are a favorite, so when I saw this small piece, I had to have it. Everyone at the studio in Banner Elk was so easy to work with. If you are in the area, I would highly recommend a visit!

    thumb Ginger Jakins
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  All you need to do to understand the quality of this young man's work is take a look at it: It speaks for itself. Anyone can see how beautiful this is and I challenge anyone to say that they would not love to have one of Kent's paintings hanging in a prominent spot in their life.

    thumb Thomas Payne
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  I instantly fell in love with the vibrant colors and intricate shapes in Kent's paintings. I am so happy with my purchase. Kent's beautiful painting has brought so much incredible energy into my home and my life. Kent keeps you informed in every step of the process, all the way through delivery. I am really looking forward to adding another one of his paintings to my collection.

    thumb Timothy E Allen
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  I love Kent Paulette's work! The textures, the colors and the overall composition draws the eye into the glorious world of what's on that canvas. The painting that captured my eye was a gorgeous owl. I was sad to find it was sold but Kent was gracious enough to let me commission my own owl piece, which I was proud to see titled "Shelby's Owl" for a long while on his website. Later, I commissioned a painting of birch trees that I wanted in bright primary colors. He worked with me to ensure my masterpiece was perfect.

    thumb Shelby Aultman
    1/20/2019

Read More Reviews about Kent Paulette on Google


Kent Paulette Art Gallery in Banner Elk, NC